

MONDAY, 2 AUGUST 2021

TO: ALL MEMBERS OF THE COMMUNITY & REGENERATION SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

I HEREBY SUMMON YOU TO ATTEND A VIRTUAL MEETING OF THE COMMUNITY & REGENERATION SCRUTINY COMMITTEE WHICH WILL BE HELD AT 2.00 PM, ON MONDAY, 9TH AUGUST, 2021 FOR THE TRANSACTION OF THE BUSINESS OUTLINED ON THE ATTACHED AGENDA

Wendy Walters

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Democratic Officer:	Kevin J Thomas
Telephone (direct line):	01267 224027
E-Mail:	KJThomas@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Wendy Walters Prif Weithredwr, Chief Executive, Neuadd y Sir, Caerfyrddin. SA31 1JP County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP

COMMUNITY AND REGENERATION SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

13 MEMBERS

PLAID CYMRU GROUP - 7 MEMBERS

Councillor Handel Davies
Councillor Colin Evans

3. Councillor Jeanette Gilasbey

Councillor Ken Howell
Councillor Betsan Jones
Councillor Dai Thomas

7. Councillor Gareth Thomas (Vice-Chair)

LABOUR GROUP – 3 MEMBERS

1. Councillor Fozia Akhtar (Chair)

2. Councillor Rob Evans

3. Councillor Shirley Matthews

INDEPENDENT GROUP – 3 MEMBERS

Councillor Anthony Davies
Councillor Irfon Jones

3. Councillor Hugh Shepardson

AGENDA

1.	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE	
2.	DECLARATIONS OF PERSONAL INTERESTS INCLUDING ANY PARTY WHIPS ISSUED IN RELATION TO ANY AGENDA ITEM	
3.	PUBLIC QUESTIONS (NONE RECEIVED)	
4.	TYISHA/STATION ROAD AREA	5 - 34
5.	CARTREFI CROESO	35 - 46
6.	TO SIGN AS A CORRECT RECORD THE MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON 1ST JULY 2021	47 - 52